Tim Hortons Gift Cards (by Adam Goodwin)

Tim Hortons Gift Cards

by Adam Goodwin | 2015 | Last Updated: November 14, 2015

Background

I am currently completing my Master of Human Kinetics at the University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada. As part of my studies, I am in the midst of my thesis research project. The project includes interviewing over 20 individuals through semi-structured interviews.

As part of the compensation process for those that participate in the interviews, I am providing each interview participant with a $10 or $20 gift card for Tim Hortons. As such, if you would like to support my research financially, I require 20 $10 gift cards. Any help would be greatly appreciated, and go towards research that is aimed at helping lower income youth participate in sport!

Your Call to Action
Want to support my research? Please feel free to contact me to discuss ways to get involved!
Further Reading
Based on your reading of this blog post, you may also be interested in: Upcoming Conference Trips.
====
These are one person’s thoughts and opinions.  We welcome your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with us via social media.
Adam Goodwin is a Canadian who has lived and worked in Africa, Europe, the Middle East, and North America, who is currently attending one of the world’s best sport management programs at the University of Windsor.  He is a proud introvert and silent leader.  He has traveled to 50 major global cities around the world, and has worked with universities, non-profits, consulting firms, and sport organizations.  He has family and friends around the world.  Follow his travels, work, projects, and thoughts on Twitter (@adam13goodwin) and on this blog (click on the bottom right-hand corner to sign up for weekly email notifications).
