Two Grad School Fundraisers (by Adam Goodwin)

Two Grad School Fundraisers

by Adam Goodwin | 2015 | Last Updated: October 10, 2015

University of Windsor

For those that do not know, I am currently a graduate student at the University of Windsor, Windsor, Ontario, Canada.

Fundraisers

Currently, two new Canadian banks have a great promotion on. The first bank is Tangerine. The second is ZenBanx. If you contact me, and use my Orange Key (for Tangerine) or Friend Referral Link (for ZenBanx), I get up to $50 for free!  That is it! It is that simple! (And with Tangerine, you get a $50 bonus, too, for opening an account! With ZenBanx, you get $10! Free money!)

If a few friends do this, that could easily be $1,000 (there are bonuses for the more people that register through my Key or Link). All it takes is about 10 minutes of your time, and you can help support my grad research. And if you don’t know about my research, I study how to help children living in low income households and neighborhoods in sport.

To avoid sounding like a scam, I have not put any links/info in this blog post. If you would like to help me, please contact me directly for this information and I will send more details and the Key and Link. This will help keep things a bit more secure and confidential for all of us.

(You can always open the account, wait until I/we get our bonuses, and then close the account… but I never said or wrote this!)

Research

As I mentioned, if you don’t know a lot about my research, you can visit a webpage that provides a bit more information (The Adam Goodwin Fund of Research into Sport Participation). It is free! I promise. Of course, if you have any questions about my research, please don’t hesitate to let me know! There are lots of ways for people to get involved, as well, so contact me if you are interested.

Your Call to Action
What are your thoughts on some of the ideas presented in this blog post? Share your opinion by commenting below or on social media!
Further Reading
Based on your reading of this blog post, you may also be interested in: Bucket List: June 2015.
====
These are one person’s thoughts and opinions.  We welcome your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with us via social media.
Adam Goodwin is a Canadian who has lived and worked in Africa, Europe, the Middle East, and North America, who is currently attending one of the world’s best sport management programs at the University of Windsor.  He is a proud introvert and silent leader.  He has traveled to 50 major global cities around the world, and has worked with universities, non-profits, consulting firms, and sport organizations.  He has family and friends around the world.  Follow his travels, work, projects, and thoughts on Twitter (@adam13goodwin) and on this blog (click on the bottom right-hand corner to sign up for weekly email notifications).
Comments are closed.

