Hiking At Home: A Photo (by Adam Goodwin)

Hiking At Home: A Photo

by Adam Goodwin | 2015 | Last Updated: August 14, 2015

The Photo

In mid-June 2015, I traveled to my parent’s house in British Columbia. I was home for a week.

While home, I had the opportunity to catch up with family, friends, and old colleagues. I got to spend several days with my nephew! I also had a chance to get outside with nature and enjoy the lifestyle that BC offers.

On one of my days, I went for a hike along the hills of the Central Okanagan valley. Below is one of the photos I was able to capture.

Adam Goodwin Okanagan BC Hike
Your Call to Action
Comment below or on social media. But first, ensure you #TakeTheActivePledge!
Further Reading
Based on your reading of this blog post, you may also be interested in: Bucket List June 2015.
====
These are one person’s thoughts and opinions.  We welcome your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with us via social media.
Adam Goodwin is a Canadian who has lived and worked in Africa, Europe, the Middle East, and North America, who is currently attending one of the world’s best sport management programs at the University of Windsor.  He is a proud introvert and silent leader.  He has traveled to 50 major global cities around the world, and has worked with universities, non-profits, consulting firms, and sport organizations.  He has family and friends around the world.  Follow his travels, work, projects, and thoughts on Twitter (@adam13goodwin) and on this blog (click on the bottom right-hand corner to sign up for weekly email notifications).
