Free Fundraiser (by Adam Goodwin)

Free Fundraiser

by Adam Goodwin | 2014 | Last Updated: January 17, 2015

Free Fundraiser

As most of you likely know, I am currently a graduate student at the University of Windsor in Canada.  As with any student, money is not overly plentiful.

Recently, I registered with a new bank.  All of the bank’s day-to-day accounts are free! Yes, free!    They are part of a larger bank, and have lots of good reviews.

Currently, they have a special on, whereas for every member one registers before March 31, 2015, that member gets $50.00 cash!   Yes, cash.  (If a member gets three registrants, it is an extra $100 so would be $250.)

The best part, you only have to register for a free account for me to get the money.  It is free for you and me!  It is from a legitimate bank.

How do you know this isn’t a scam?  We can chat on the phone, so you know this is legitimate, and not some scam.  Furthermore, I didn’t include any links/info in this blog, so that you would directly have to contact me to get this information.  This way I am also stopping people I don’t know from getting the ‘key’ to register.

If you are interested, please contact me first!  I have to give you a special code to use when you register/open an account in order to get the $50.  It is a very easy way to support my education so let me know if you are interested!

Your Call to Action

Take a few minutes, and reflect on if you want to support my education very, very easily!  If you do, let know by emailing/texting/calling me and we can get the ball rolling.

Further Reading

Based on your reading of this blog post, you may also be interested in: Photos from 2014 – Day 7.

====

These are one person’s thoughts and opinions.  We welcome your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with us via social media.

Adam Goodwin is a Canadian who has lived and worked in Africa, Europe, the Middle East, and North America, who is currently attending one of the world’s best sport management programs at the University of Windsor.  He is a proud introvert and silent leader.  He has traveled to 50 major global cities around the world, and has worked with universities, non-profits, consulting firms, and sport organizations.  He has family and friends around the world.  Follow his travels, work, projects, and thoughts on Twitter (@adam13goodwin) and on this blog (click on the bottom right-hand corner to sign up for weekly email notifications).

Comments are closed.

