Some things I find Inspiring – Updated: February 2014

Some Things I Find Inspiring

by Adam Goodwin | 2014 | Last Updated: February 22, 2014

Inspiration

Below, I have listed some items and things I find inspirational and/or motivational. Please enjoy, and share with those you believe need it, just as I have done. This is all that I ask. Pay it forward. Be a difference maker, because you already are.

  • This picture:20130507-002004.jpg;
  • The guy who rides his bike to and from his daily destinations;
  • The grandparents who pick up garbage and litter;
  • The grandfather on my hike, who taught the future generation the lesson of kindness and friendship;</li
  • If I know you (the reader), then you;
  • If I have never met you, then all the things I know you do for your friends and family;
  • All the people who have signed up for #TakeTheActivePledge;
  • The people who wake up everyday and ask, not when will I be happy, but, how can I be a bit happier today than yesterday;
  • The individual who holds the door open for a large group of individuals
  • ====

    These are one person’s thoughts and opinions.  I welcome and strive to get your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with me via social media.

    Adam Goodwin is a Canadian working in the United Kingdom, and is a proud shameless idealist. His parents currently work in Cairo, Egypt. He has siblings and distant family in Canada and around the rainbow nation’s only home. Follow his year+ overseas on Twitter (@adam13goodwin) and on this blog.

