Religion

Religion

by Adam Goodwin | 2013 | Posted: October 19, 2013 | Last Updated: December 7, 2013

London

While I was in London at an African art exhibit, I saw this magnificent piece of art. So simple, yet elegant at the same time. World-changing, really.

It is surely one of my favorite photographs I have ever taken. I think the best irony: the idea is from Africa.

The Exhibit

A Quran and Holy Bible next to each other (in the picture below).

If the picture does not show up on your web browser, click on this this link.

Your Call to Action

We must continue to live our daily lives with inner peace so that there is #peace4all.

20131019-184524.jpg

====

These are one person’s thoughts and opinions.  I welcome and strive to get your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with me via social media.

Adam Goodwin is a Canadian working in the United Kingdom, and is a proud shameless idealist. His parents currently work in Cairo, Egypt. He has siblings and distant family in Canada and around the rainbow nation’s only home. Follow his year+ overseas on Twitter (@adam13goodwin) and on this blog

Comments are closed.

