10,000 Friends

Ten Thousand Friends

by Adam Goodwin | 2013

10,000

A few days ago, I hit the 10,000 reader mark on my blog. This is a very inspiration milestone, and an item on my bucket list.

I would like to thank all those who read my blog posts, interact with my content and ideas, share my blog posts, and visit my blog. This is much appreciated. Whether someone has visited once and never returned, or is a regular reader (and what better way than to hit the FOLLOW button on the bottom right corner to receive email updates), thank you to all those who have read for taking the time to visit my blog.

I started blogging in December 2012, when I spent a month traveling to various countries around the world. Now, it has developed into an outlet to develop and communicate thoughts and ideas to the larger population. Someone once told me that writing something down is the best way to complete ideas and thoughts (not that an idea is ever 100% complete); connect ideas and the beginnings of the understanding process.

I look forward to my next reader and my blog’s next 10,000 readers. Until next time, Stay Reading!

====

These are one person’s thoughts and opinions.  I welcome and strive to get your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with me via social media.

Adam Goodwin is a Canadian working in the United Kingdom, and is a proud shameless idealist. His parents currently work in Cairo, Egypt. He has siblings and distant family in Canada and around the rainbow nation’s only home. Follow his year+ overseas on Twitter (@adam13goodwin) and on this blog

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I love your blog Adam Goodwin !!!

Comments are closed.

