#shouldnotbe

At the start of April 2013, I made four posts on my Twitter account (@adam13goodwin) about four observations in the world that I thought were unjust. I continue this list on this blog post.

Now, it is your turn. Have you observed something in your day-to-day that #shouldnotbe (should not be). Please comment or send them to me, and I will include them in the next update!

May also wish to refer to my post Some of our enemies, written in mid-April, that discusses similar topics.

====

 

I welcome and strive to get your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with me via social media.

Adam Goodwin is a Canadian working in the United Kingdom. His parents currently work in Cairo, Egypt. He has siblings and distant family in Canada. Follow his year+ overseas on Twitter (@adam13goodwin)!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Micheal Drayson April 28, 2013 — 23:33

    #shouldnotbe a child’s progress over their natural development.

  2. We shouldn’t be able to buy guns that are cheaper than necessities of life such as food, cloths, and shelter.

Comments are closed.

