Germany in August 2013

I am in Germany for a few days. This will be the start of a one+ year journey half-way across the world.

Before I settle into my first European job in a few days, I will be traveling around Germany. Here is my current itinerary.

  • Frankfurt
  • Black Forest
  • Munich
  • Your Call to Action

    If you have been to any of these areas of Germany, let me know some of your favorite spots to eat/see in each of the towns! If you are traveling to Germany soon, let me know if you would like any of my personal thoughts/ideas on these beautiful areas of Germany.

    You can follow allow with the trip by following me on Twitter (@adam13goodwin)!

    =====

    I welcome and strive to get your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with me via social media.

    Adam Goodwin is a Canadian working in the United Kingdom. His parents currently work in Cairo, Egypt. He has siblings and distant family in Canada. Follow his year overseas on Twitter (@adam13goodwin)!

    One Comment

    Add yours →

    1. I would LOVE to go to Germany. Did you eat REAL Black Forest Cake in the Black Forest ?

    Comments are closed.

