6000 Reader Milestone

Today, I hit a very exciting milestone!

There have been over 6,000 readers of this blog!

I would like to say a huge thank you to everyone who reads my blog, shares my posts, and comments and gives suggestions/ideas.  Without readers, I would be writing for the internet (specifically, for the Google bots to come categorize my posts).

The most popular blog posts over the 6,000 readers are:

  1. Home
  2. Directions to Kelowna Mountain
  3. Personal bucket list
  4. Introvert bucket list
  5. Random acts of kindness

=====

I welcome and strive to get your feedback and own thoughts. Feel free to comment below or connect with me via social media.

Through this blog (Adam Goodwin’s Blog 13), I am trying to help connect individuals and organizations with content, ideas, and services that can enable themselves to change the world. Join me today to continue to better the world and this generation.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Way to go Adam Goodwin !

Comments are closed.

