UBC’s Okanagan Heat Athletics Program in to Canada West

Great news for the UBC Okanagan Heat today! A former employer of mine and current organization my younger brother represents on the men’s basketball court.

After three years as a probationary member, they have now gained full membership into Canada West – the western division of Canadian Interuniversity Sport (CIS).

Great news! Congrats to the coaches, student athletes, and staff for all their work over the past five years.

For more, go to the UBCO Heat website.

20130509-120636.jpg

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  2. Everyone loves it when folks come together and share ideas.
    Great blog, stick with it!

Comments are closed.

