[SFOC] Dinner Fundraiser on February 6, 2013

I am a Dream Maker at the Sunshine Foundation of Canada. I put much of focus on engaging new supporters of children with physical developmental disabilities (a fancy way of saying, I focus much of my volunteer time with SFOC on marketing).

February 6, 2013 – what will be a great evening for those who join me and the Okanagan’s other Dream Makers!

On February 6, 2013 from 6:00 – 10:00pm, 24 Kelowna residents, plus 3 other teams of 25, will join me on a tour of four downtown Kelowna restaurants – the Downtown Kelowna Restaurant Tour. The $50 ticket supports the Sunshine Foundation of Canada and helps grant Okanagan children with physical disabilities’ dreams!

A ticket gets the ticket holder food samplings, along with beer/wine pairings at each of the four locations.

There are four restaurants on the tour:

If you’re available on February 6, connect with me for a ticket. Join my team of 24 Kelowna residents as we tour downtown, and gather around food to meet new friends. Be a Dream Maker!

You can connect with Adam by: Twitter (@adam13goodwin); Email (adam.k.goodwin@ubc.ca); Web (www.adamkgoodwin.com); In-person

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. How did this fundraiser go ?

Comments are closed.

