Twelve/12 day countdown to trip

About twelve days until I leave for the other side of the world! Below is the rough outline of my trip. Will be on three continents (Europe, Asia, Africa), and get to visit the Middle East.

Currently, there seems to be a lot of unrest in Cairo, Egypt. Will be interesting to be in the city with all of the protests. Hopefully it doesn’t disrupt my trip!

Friday, December 7 – Travel to Amsterdam

Kelowna to Amsterdam

Saturday, December 8 – Travel to Istanbul

Amsterdam to Istanbul

Sunday, December 9 to Wednesday, December 12– Istanbul

Thursday, December 13 – Travel to Cairo

Istanbul to Cairo

Friday, December 14 to Sunday, December 16 –Egypt

Monday, December 17 – Travel to Jordan

Cairo to Amman

Tuesday, December 18 – Travel to Rome

Amman to Rome

Wednesday, December 19 to Saturday, December 22 –Rome

Saturday, December 22 – Travel to Amsterdam

Rome to Amsterdam

Sunday, December 23 to Wednesday, December 26 –Amsterdam

Thursday, December 27 – Travel home

Amsterdam to Kelowna

You can connect with Adam by: Twitter (@adam13goodwin); Email (adam.k.goodwin@ubc.ca); Web (www.adamkgoodwin.com); In-person

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: